EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.00

$10.99

Savings of: $3.99 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

medetory supplement for women

Posted by 5731096994704287391 on May 03, 2016

At first time I bought this because it's veggie caps and I was on vegetarian dietary. Since then I'm keep buying this product. This takes dizziness away from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Must

Posted by Poppet on May 02, 2016

Easy to take and I don't get constipation from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value! Feeling more energised with constant IRON

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Apr 13, 2016

Easier than cooking a steak every day! First time using this IRON product but I use other supplements from Now brand. Happy so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

i am not use

Posted by 4699294256176068736 on Apr 08, 2016

i am not use

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by sugarcrusted on Mar 24, 2016

I have not tested my blood before or after using this. I'm basing my conclusion off the change in my menstrual blood, as the colour is slightly darker than before I started. It used to look like watered down blood for several months, and I was constantly feeling cold despite being in the sun. My hands and feet especially! It's been 2 months since I started taking these (but I'm also on chinese medicine, so that might have helped too) and I no longer feel cold that easily like before.

Was this review helpful to you?

100% RDA (18 mg) of iron--an excellent product

Posted by 5154358382828497028 on Feb 27, 2016

I take 18 mg of iron daily separately and later in the day than my morning multivitamin/mineral. These seem to meet all my needs, and are a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

great! have been feeling tired but these iron supplements helped

Posted by 4819851745258635561 on Feb 26, 2016

helped in increasing iron levels, reducing tiredness

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

Vegan, fairly priced, works well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Nov 15, 2015

I like this iron. The price is right and it comes in a light plastic container. I also like that it is a low dosage - I don't like taking a high dosage of supplements, yet I could always take 2 a day if I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jul 05, 2015

It is constipating and must be taken with food, it gave me stomach cramps in the first couple of days. Otherwise, good for the adrenals, and it restores energy in those who have low ferritin levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »