EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wise buy..

Posted by Reviewer2849787 on May 25, 2010

This supplement is hard to find in many places. The dosage and quantities in this offering are by far one of the most economical. Plus, I like that it's in capsule form rather than liquid. Makes for more accurate intake tracking...

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me sleepy

Posted by Reviewer1684119 on Jan 13, 2010

Worked for about 1 hour. I am concerned about the potential for liver damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3361234 on Feb 03, 2009

Very helpful with anxiety and to break a bad mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

what can I say

Posted by Reviewer1757729 on Oct 31, 2007

I was having trouble finding this product at my local Vitamin Cottage store and found it online. Much easier to order from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Backup

Posted by Reviewer1759125 on Jan 24, 2008

I've been using Kava for several years for anxiety and stress reduction. I find it most effective, along with exercise. I prefer the Eclectic Institute products, but they are often out of stock so this makes an acceptable alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so powerful

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Jan 25, 2011

This is a medium anxiolytic, I would say. It does have the same potency of 5mg of benzodiazepine. But the best thing in it, it does not make you slow and sleepy like with a benzodiazepine.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1750903 on Jul 28, 2011

I have still not received this order so cannot comment

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3101842 on May 23, 2011

Does not seem to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I cannot recommend this

Posted by Reviewer1523758 on Jun 04, 2012

Didn't notice anything so out of curiosity I took 8 capsules at the same time. No effect whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kava Kava review

Posted by 4819219618075593073 on Mar 01, 2014

I found the product did not work as a mild sedative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »