EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Little bit of a taste, but not bad

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Apr 22, 2016

It does what I need it to do, supplying enough iodine to meet the minimum daily requirement. Tablets are easy to break in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3100355 on Feb 03, 2015

Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 31, 2014

Increases energy, and remineralizes. I haven't notice about my weight, but I only take one pill a day, so I think is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Anaterma on Apr 19, 2014

can't say there's any change in my well-being, i have a pretty healthy diet, but everyone know how iodine is important. bla bla bla. so i'm taking these nice, good price, and it's natural. next time i'd like to try drops or capsules so there won't be any additives? but those are usually always out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1673609 on Dec 07, 2011

Bought but haven't started taking them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Jun 16, 2011

These are good tablets that supply 100% of your daily iodine very inexpensively. Keep in mind that because they are tablets, you can sometimes taste the kelp before you swallow them. Capsules would have less of a kelp taste. I started taking these after my baby was born and came down with Graves' disease. I'm not sure if the extra iodine triggered it. It was probably other factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1960870 on Apr 15, 2011

helps me

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm still waiting...

Posted by Reviewer2618918 on Mar 24, 2011

It takes a while for kelp to work, but for now, I'm content with my choice. I use it twice a day because the stresses in my life have made my hair fall out. If I need to, I'll increase the dosage. Nature RULES!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer1749302 on Jan 10, 2011

Easy to take...no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality and price.

Posted by Reviewer1635292 on Nov 28, 2010

One of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »