EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kelp 150mcg

Posted by Reviewer2270350 on May 12, 2009

I suppose the Kelp might work, but I am already on a treatment of synthroid and I am reluctant to stop that medication until my current testing is complete. I may have to have my thyroid removed and felt, even though I am having massive mood swings, I should wait until I am informed by the endocrinologist. I welcome any suggestions anyone might have as I am tired of these mood swings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2507557 on Feb 06, 2012

Its good, i feel the difference in my energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2524548 on Jul 14, 2010

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Source for Greens

Posted by Reviewer2551207 on Jan 02, 2012

Once again a great price for a great product. I will live much longer because I do use herbs and nature's way of keeping healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2963761 on Feb 08, 2013

Now Foods have fantastic quality. kelp is one of the most natural multivits we could have and it helps the thyroid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2767899 on Feb 07, 2013

very good price quality is OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer2840247 on Oct 31, 2011

I think that helps. Thank you very much for your prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Jun 28, 2013

Nothing more to add.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

** great product

Posted by Amnon10 on May 17, 2016

I buy it for my mate for her thyroid & she is very happy with it. Takes 2 in the morning & says its helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 176 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »