EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product, the lowest price

Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jul 13, 2014

excellent product, low price, high quality. I loved the products. I will always buy it. thank you store and manufacturer for the product. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 31, 2014

Increases energy, and remineralizes. I haven't notice about my weight, but I only take one pill a day, so I think is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Anaterma on Apr 19, 2014

can't say there's any change in my well-being, i have a pretty healthy diet, but everyone know how iodine is important. bla bla bla. so i'm taking these nice, good price, and it's natural. next time i'd like to try drops or capsules so there won't be any additives? but those are usually always out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Mar 25, 2014

My son does alot mma and he says he notices a differnce in his energy level when he does not take it. Also he says it helped with his receding hair line that it stoped receding since taking it. Will continue to purchase this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

grate prodct for Thyroid

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

helps Thyroid after using it two month TSH got down from 6.5 to 3.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

kelp extract

Posted by 4897041006238789914 on Feb 02, 2014

kelp extract, tablets, and the taste too. lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3279402 on Oct 12, 2013

Great source of Iodine. NOW foods. That says it all..

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with product

Posted by 4713831478967968045 on Oct 08, 2013

I am happy with the product and had quick delivery to Australia thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Kelp 150 mcg.

Posted by Reviewer2234648 on Sep 22, 2013

A good product to supply iodine and minerals which may be missing from diets due to soil depletion, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of iodine

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Aug 16, 2013

One tablet a day helps with reaching my daily iodine level. Excellent product that is produced by a respectable company at an affordable price. This product of similar size, and dosage would cost between $13 and and $22 in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 173 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »