EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Valuable Supplement!

Posted by rofahariellahchism on Aug 12, 2013

A necessary addition to our nutritional regiment...

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 4698559917432581390 on Aug 01, 2013

I only used the tablets a few times as I did not enjoy the fishy taste, I am fussy with vitamins based on size ( to swallow) and taste. The size of the vitamin is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Jun 28, 2013

Nothing more to add.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishy taste

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

dont like the taste but taking it with Tyroid so hope it helps. Small pills and easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2963761 on Feb 08, 2013

Now Foods have fantastic quality. kelp is one of the most natural multivits we could have and it helps the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2767899 on Feb 07, 2013

very good price quality is OK

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by ling76 on Feb 04, 2013

The days I took this I found it harder to fall asleep at night. Thats the only thing I noticed, and will not try it anymore because of that. Guess I have not taken it long enough to notice any other benefits from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

awful smell, no coating

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 14, 2013

they are cheap, that is good, but I avoid them because the smell is strong and terrible. they really should have come covered with something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Jul 06, 2012

The natural iodine in the dietary supplement Kelp compensate the lack of this element in the daily diet. Kelp - source of 12 natural vitamins (A, Bl, B2, C, D, E, etc.) as well as essential amino acids. It also contains dozens of macro-and micronutrients necessary for the person (iron, sodium, phosphorus, calcium, magnesium, boron, bromine, iodine, selenium, manganese, potassium, sulfur, etc.), and in the most accessible and most rapid complete assimilation of the form. In addition, the price is very low for such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

cheap, natural

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

This is what we now take for our iodine intake. A price like this won't hurt anyone's budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 173 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »