EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Kelp

Posted by Reviewer1654782 on Oct 04, 2008

Love it! And it was so affordable, thanks iHerb :]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on May 28, 2012

After using Now Foods Kelp for 10 days my energy increased. I used to feel sluggish having less energy en much brain fog. It seems that i need (more) iodine, so i will continue this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer3047511 on Oct 16, 2008

I started using Kelp after reading about it in a magazine, it does seem to give me more energy and makes me feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp tablets for thyroid function

Posted by Reviewer1909670 on May 25, 2009

I have hypothyroidism. I am on Synthroid. I started taking Kelp tablets about 2 weeks ago. I take one tablet in the morning and I do believe I am not quite so tired. I feel I have a little more energy in the evening than I did before taking the tablets. Hopefully my energy will keep improving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Aug 10, 2010

This is very good for my blood apparently because I have type 0. Best price, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kelp

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jul 03, 2010

I have taken this product for a while and my mind and enegy is now so good.I have also taken other products which work together

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Kelp, 150 mcg, 200 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1269401 on Apr 19, 2010

The thyroid stimulation from the 150 mcg of iodine in the Now Foods Kelp seems to be all that I need presently to have adequate energy from the thyroid. Thank you for supplying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Kelp

Posted by Reviewer2814525 on Feb 17, 2010

I am taking these for Thyroid support and so far they are doing the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap, natural

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

This is what we now take for our iodine intake. A price like this won't hurt anyone's budget.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy

Posted by Reviewer1495823 on Dec 23, 2011

I used to feel lethargic in the afternoons. after taking this, I am more alert and energetic now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »