EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 31, 2014

Increases energy, and remineralizes. I haven't notice about my weight, but I only take one pill a day, so I think is normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We will find out from next blood work

Posted by Reviewer3321860 on May 18, 2010

My husband'TSH is still in normal range but TSH has increased little by little for last two years. We will check TSH from next blood work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small dosage

Posted by Reviewer1670699 on Jan 26, 2010

This is a good product for me, but it seems that the dosage could be higher, say 300-500 mcg (or even higher) so I take 3 tablets per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Also a great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2483394 on Jan 06, 2010

Again, the dogs have stopped eating broccoli stems out of the compost since adding this to their meals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah's kelp review

Posted by Reviewer1702055 on Jun 06, 2009

I am definately happy with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer1437025 on Jun 02, 2011

taking this because of radiation pollution concerns.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Kelp

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Mar 29, 2016

As far as kelp goes, this seems as good as any. I didn't see any positive effects but short-term those are hard to detect if nothing is really wrong in the first place. However, I have acne-prone skin and the iodine in these made me break out. Took me a while to realize it was the kelp but as soon as I stopped taking it, my skin started improving. I guess that proves that it does contain a decent amount of iodine, as that is known to cause break-outs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All hype

Posted by Reviewer1720496 on Sep 04, 2011

Not sure what this product is doing except burning my throat . Will not reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iodine

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on May 15, 2008

Good source of iodine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Kelp, 150 mcg, 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2496821 on Aug 24, 2008

A very good way to get iodine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 176 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »