EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by 4755411968980273633 on Jan 03, 2015

So important to have seaweed in your diet. This capsule saves me having to always have seaweed in my meals. Its been so great for my hair and nails. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality source of Iodine

Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Nov 27, 2014

The smell is not great (yeah even in capsules) but that's excepted from seaweed products.I use it once or twice a week to get high quality iodine in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Sep 24, 2014

This is the best Kelp product I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?

As described

Posted by Reviewer2495026 on Apr 07, 2014

Works fine, no unwanted effects...

Was this review helpful to you?

Switched to other brand

Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

Good for the first few days, being more energetic. The content is clay in color and then buy another organic product from Iceland.(greenish flakes)

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Dec 07, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5713421915841980538 on Dec 03, 2013

Excellent for any woman who her thyroid gland does not function.

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

I don't notice a difference when I use this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big packet, but where do they source their kelp?

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Sep 25, 2013

Moneywise a good invetsment, but I'm interested in where this kelp comes from. Didn't get an answer from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe?

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Aug 28, 2013

What was I thinking? Was this tested for radiation since almost all waters are being contaminated...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »