EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

finally found a multi for the wife!

Posted by Reviewer2494108 on Oct 16, 2007

My wife orders these and loves them. She cannot take any pill that is not encapsulated in the morning. We found these chewable multivitamins after going through all the different kinds at our local grocery stores. Half of them didn't even have a good vitamin/mineral complex. The taste is also decent. Very tolerable. She is very happy with these. Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these

Posted by Reviewer1281347 on Dec 18, 2007

These are one of the best flavored chewable multi-vitamins we have tried. The kids really like them and I sneak one myself every now and then.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Mar 13, 2010

My daughter enjoy eating her vits! Good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GreaT.

Posted by marcosandrey on Jun 14, 2011

My son loved this product. Now is it reminds me to take their vitamins. Not to mention that is emblazoned several drawings of animals from africa. Very good! A good appeal to children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins for kids

Posted by jagwirez on Jan 26, 2012

Our kids like these a lot. I like these because it doesn't have a lot of calcium carbonate (carbonate tends to increase ph, high ph can cause constipation).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 24, 2012

Tasty chewable vitamins. Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste is good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

The taste is very good,fruity, children like it, is full with artificial vitamins,but for this price is a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1441430 on Feb 19, 2012

Kids enjoy them, love the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2123811 on Jul 08, 2011

My kid loves these vitamins. He always remaind to give him their

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them!

Posted by Reviewer1505870 on Aug 15, 2011

These vitamins are great - the kids love having only 2 tablets to chew, instead of small capsules to swallow. Good combination of vitamins and minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »