EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer1132826 on May 12, 2010

I should have listened to the other reviews about the awful taste. I am having a difficult time getting my kids to eat them. I will finish the bottle,(if they will continue to eat them) but I will not buy anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sour

Posted by Reviewer1931939 on May 15, 2009

My kids will not eat the vitms because they are too sour. I thought they were o.k. I gave them away. I like the ingredients in the vits. I wish my kid would have taken them

Was this review helpful to you?

These are ok

Posted by JanMartin on Jul 08, 2009

They have the typical chewable taste, but if you kids take chewables and are not bothered by that, they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Berry Blast

Posted by Reviewer1804948 on Jan 21, 2008

They have everything I am looking for however my 6 year old complains about the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs down

Posted by Reviewer2537702 on Jun 23, 2012

My 7yo and 9yo won't eat these because they're too tart and hard to chew. The vitamins, not my kids. ;')

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Kid Vits, Berry Blast, 120 Chewables

Posted by Reviewer1650448 on Feb 25, 2008

Product is ok - leaves that "metal" aftertaste in your mouth. Probably won't order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chalky Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1902412 on Mar 04, 2011

Very chalky taste. My kids didn't want to take them at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2161076 on Apr 08, 2011

Terrible taste. Can't use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1037408 on May 12, 2011

The taste is awful. Tasted chalky and metallic when I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad tasting

Posted by Reviewer3245617 on Aug 01, 2010

My 2 kids don't like the sour metallic taste so we will throw them out and go back to the Natural Factors ones, also the sorbitol content causes diahorea in my 3 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 157 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »