EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My daughter found these to be too acidic tasting to take!

Posted by Reviewer2246499 on Jan 06, 2009

I don't believe I'll be able to get her to finish these before they expire, my daughter found them to be too acidic; the berry flavor went over better that the orange flavor BUT that would be like ranking asparagus against liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2062679 on Nov 16, 2008

I like this product because it is an all natural alternative. I tried one when they came in and did not like the taste, it was bitter and grainy. However, my five year old loves them, and it's her opinion that counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3303415 on Sep 16, 2008

Flavor is great. Ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

berry blast kid vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2318249 on Aug 14, 2008

these were ok. i was expecting the taste/texture to be better after reading some of the other reviews but they are kind of powdery and grainy.. but they have what i want in them and they are not horrible to choke down and at a decent price.. i may or may not buy them again depending on what else i can find..

Was this review helpful to you?

We love these Now Kid Vits

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Aug 13, 2008

They taste good and my son looks forward to taking his vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

berry blast

Posted by Reviewer2544302 on Jul 28, 2008

kids love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids didn't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Jun 12, 2008

I think they are fine, but I'm having a hard time finding a vitamin they DO like..I won't buy any of the junky ones with aspartame in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUK!

Posted by Reviewer2659907 on Apr 29, 2008

My daughter and I were NOT impressed...they taste GROSS! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Kid's vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2712403 on Apr 04, 2008

Great vitamin for the kids, no artificail colors, flavor, or other junk. If you are looking for a healther vitamin with a relativly low cost, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Mar 12, 2008

These must taste really great and the animal shapes are very cute. I love the balanced ingredients and that you can give just one to younger kids (the full dose for 4+ is two animals)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 157 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »