EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Cheap Solution but tablets fall apart once taken out of container.

Posted by bodybuilder on Jul 20, 2012

Basically the tablet starts to fall apart after a couple of days and by 5 days it turns to powder and sheets of paper coating... Pretty useless if you like to sort out your vitamins into daily pill packs..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Why 1000 mg?

Posted by Reviewer2024335 on Jan 10, 2014

Do a little research and you will find out that L-Arginine can cause cold sores. At this very high dosage (1000mg), it was not long before this happened to me. Also, I noticed nothing positive from this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seams to work but too large

Posted by Reviewer1236823 on Sep 12, 2008

This pill is way to large to swallow, I am having to grind them up and mixing them with water to be able to take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Arginine 1000mg

Posted by Reviewer3197969 on Mar 06, 2008

Very disappointing. Tablets are very hard and will not disslove! Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets break apart

Posted by Reviewer2076254 on May 14, 2010

These tablets are very delicate. They break apart in the bottle and you get a lot of powder mixed in with the remaining tablets. It's a mess. I'll try another brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad quality

Posted by Reviewer1252766 on Jul 15, 2012

The tablets stored in the closed bottled simply burst one by one. It's still over a year before expiry date.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Change

Posted by Reviewer2022704 on Oct 08, 2012

Felt no change at all. Other Arginine products do much better than this brand. I have noticed the NOW brand disapointing me time and time again. I think this is it for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad store

Posted by 4714141943435666364 on Aug 13, 2016

You did not store it well. I dound it broken

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was useless to me

Posted by Misspolina on Sep 17, 2016

I did it feel any difference after taking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless is not recommended to use

Posted by 5523660778553063815 on Sep 22, 2016

Useless is not recommended to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total