EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5064144085269530300 on Apr 24, 2015

5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by 5454126252180666349 on Apr 07, 2015

This product works just like advertised. I decided to go 2 tablets per day and it seems enough to give me boost across the activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 4675892389724614049 on Apr 07, 2015

Using it for my workout and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another great product . . . L-Arginine

Posted by 5759480097669834289 on Feb 25, 2015

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the product

Posted by tonyinabox on Oct 08, 2014

with 1g tablet is easy to consume. this is good essential amino acid for my body

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Sep 08, 2014

I started using this for circulation and it does work.I had terrible burning in the bottom of my feet and it even hurt to rest them on carpet until I started these.In less than a month the burning was gone.I will continue these for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dr's recommendation

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jul 09, 2014

To raise my progesterone

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

You will feel the difference!

Posted by 5235944506977842602 on Jul 06, 2014

I started this supplement taking 1 two times a day and went to 3 two times a day. great feeling. After reading about citrolline i have now purchased a combo version to see if there is any extra benefit. If it doesn't prove beneficial will come back to this one. I had a heart attack back in 07 and my father died after many years with heart issues from plaque of the arteries. If only I learnt about arginine back then. you owe it to yourself and your family to do your research and get on this stuff, GOD BLESS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5332859073531503555 on May 04, 2014

use this product daily really helps to build muscle and stamina gone through 4 bottles will continue to use

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wrong description

Posted by SuperDrummer on Mar 04, 2014

This L-arginine is'nt free form! It's HCL. Never the less,i like it and it works very well:-) highly recommended for those who want great pump:-) I take 3 in the morning,and 4 just around bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »