EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$27.99

Savings of: $12.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5332859073531503555 on May 04, 2014

use this product daily really helps to build muscle and stamina gone through 4 bottles will continue to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood & Brain helper

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

L-Arginine help by changing amino acid into nitric oxide (NO). Nitric oxide is a powerful neurotransmitter that helps blood vessels relax. TWM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5652245761243886250 on Nov 13, 2015

One of the few supplements that actually works. It gives physical and even mental energy. Helps in the bedroom too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1463506 on May 26, 2013

I have used this for thee weeks now i take 1 in the morning 1 at lunch 1 at bedtime,I get better sleeps and more energy.I have have used this as a powder in shakes but i find this alot easier with no after taste,I will buy this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5726571558600187690 on Oct 04, 2016

I had lost the ability to have a sustained erection due to blood pressure medication. After taking two tablets a day for 2weeks, all erectile problems have gone, I'm sleeping better and my mood is calm. Fantastic results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality service, product

Posted by Reviewer1446191 on Mar 23, 2011

Great product, it leans you down.5stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fasssssssssst!

Posted by Reviewer1600083 on Nov 25, 2010

I have used this item for quite a while. Works well. Fastest shipper I have seen yet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better stamina during running

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Dec 13, 2010

Have been reading up on current research that suggest lowered blood pressure and better stamina through more efficient oxygen use when taking L-Arginine. Have yet to be able to tell effects but my health is fine and feeling on top in relation to my running routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2787558 on Jan 03, 2011

Good product , will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of supplement product

Posted by Reviewer1630003 on Aug 31, 2010

This product was found to be of highest quality and proved to be very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 135 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »