EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better stamina during running

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Dec 13, 2010

Have been reading up on current research that suggest lowered blood pressure and better stamina through more efficient oxygen use when taking L-Arginine. Have yet to be able to tell effects but my health is fine and feeling on top in relation to my running routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5652245761243886250 on Nov 13, 2015

One of the few supplements that actually works. It gives physical and even mental energy. Helps in the bedroom too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1576011 on Mar 20, 2010

Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fasssssssssst!

Posted by Reviewer1600083 on Nov 25, 2010

I have used this item for quite a while. Works well. Fastest shipper I have seen yet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this for my older dog

Posted by Reviewer1608922 on Aug 14, 2009

We were very happy with this. Our dog has hermangosarcoma and we used this with the IP-6 and the omega 3's as a supplement to the other protocols we are doing for our dog and were happy with the results. We always use human grade for our animals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer1294330 on May 02, 2009

Helps with relaxing blood vessals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buyer

Posted by Reviewer1320867 on Jan 12, 2009

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5454126252180666349 on Apr 07, 2015

This product works just like advertised. I decided to go 2 tablets per day and it seems enough to give me boost across the activities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine, 1000 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1414743 on Sep 02, 2008

Good stuff for circulation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wrong description

Posted by SuperDrummer on Mar 04, 2014

This L-arginine is'nt free form! It's HCL. Never the less,i like it and it works very well:-) highly recommended for those who want great pump:-) I take 3 in the morning,and 4 just around bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »