EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1463506 on May 26, 2013

I have used this for thee weeks now i take 1 in the morning 1 at lunch 1 at bedtime,I get better sleeps and more energy.I have have used this as a powder in shakes but i find this alot easier with no after taste,I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood & Brain helper

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

L-Arginine help by changing amino acid into nitric oxide (NO). Nitric oxide is a powerful neurotransmitter that helps blood vessels relax. TWM

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5652245761243886250 on Nov 13, 2015

One of the few supplements that actually works. It gives physical and even mental energy. Helps in the bedroom too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality service, product

Posted by Reviewer1446191 on Mar 23, 2011

Great product, it leans you down.5stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Fasssssssssst!

Posted by Reviewer1600083 on Nov 25, 2010

I have used this item for quite a while. Works well. Fastest shipper I have seen yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better stamina during running

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Dec 13, 2010

Have been reading up on current research that suggest lowered blood pressure and better stamina through more efficient oxygen use when taking L-Arginine. Have yet to be able to tell effects but my health is fine and feeling on top in relation to my running routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2787558 on Jan 03, 2011

Good product , will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of supplement product

Posted by Reviewer1630003 on Aug 31, 2010

This product was found to be of highest quality and proved to be very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and double strength

Posted by Reviewer2672746 on Jun 16, 2010

bought this to replace my dad's GNC L-Arginine, never started yet but its very cheap and in 1000mg means my dad need 3 tablets instead of 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1217071 on Jul 20, 2010

This is the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 125 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »