EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Advice

Posted by 5185159529840437018 on Jul 05, 2012

I bought this after seeing the long term benefits on Dr Oz. If you are susceptible to cold sores take lysine with this. Very good pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2017467 on Oct 30, 2011

I have taken 500 mg daily since receiving my order and have not experienced any results nor side effects. I'm waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product

Posted by Reviewer1569092 on Jun 21, 2011

This may be too early for me to comment on this product as i have used this only for 2-3 weeks. My first impression is that it didnot work greatly for me but still worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer1724534 on Mar 29, 2012

maybe added energy

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine 500gm

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Oct 04, 2011

Just started so cannot tell if it truely worked. Relying on this supplement as sustenance rather than remedy for any problem. However as usual iHerb service is efficient and great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs more time.

Posted by Reviewer1799316 on Apr 17, 2009

I can only say here what I have already said about TestoJack. I will give it more time and give a rating after finishing my next tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

new

Posted by Reviewer3024330 on Feb 09, 2011

A little early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Apr 27, 2009

Started to use these but its too soon to tell yet if they are doing anything useful for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total