EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Energy

Posted by Reviewer3319381 on Feb 21, 2011

I read an article that said if you try L-Arginine and you don't feel anything, you don't need it. But if you do feel something, you will need it for the rest of your life. I take this and my energy is through the roof. Great product and helps you burn fat also. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for high blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2786187 on Dec 15, 2011

L-Arginine definitely works to normalize elevated blood pressure for me, and it works almost immediately. My pressure was about 158 over 90 constantly. Within an hour after taking L-Arginine at about 2,000 mg, the pressure was normalized to about 120 over 80. That was true whether I took it myself or if it were taken elsewhere. Reportedly, it is best taken at bed time to prevent narrowing and hardening of the arteries caused by inactivity during the night. I usually take 2,000 mg on an empty stomach in the morning and the same amount before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drops Blood Pressure!

Posted by Reviewer2737548 on Sep 12, 2010

Heard that this would lower blood pressure by 20 points using 2,000 mg per day, in just 2 weeks. I tried it and it worked, even more than 20 points!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bang for the Buck!

Posted by Reviewer1375664 on May 08, 2010

Don't get me wrong...you will need to take about 4-5grams a serving to FEEL it. Morning,Before a workout and Just before bed. You will actually feel more pumped up due to the Nitric Oxide increase. Your Libido will feel leveled up. You will actually feel something with this product. It is clinically proven. NOW has easy swallow tabs.Great Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's All Good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2828668 on Jun 22, 2010

Again with this product I have been taking since I recieved it. I'm no stranger to L-Arginine this stuff is better than Viagra I have been taking 3.5grams a day everyday since I was 45 years old I am 55 years old now and still hang with girlfriends that range from 28 to 40 years old. Not only does it help my "Man Muscle" but it works in maintaining your entire body's muscle mass. I love this stuff, like I said it's all good...Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine is King!!

Posted by Reviewer1298050 on Jun 12, 2012

To be honest I read the reviews about about this supplement and bought it based purely on the benefits which it provides in the bedroom. I also take it for the gym and running and it is helping with the flow of Nitric Oxide and blood through the body which I have noticed. I also end up getting a great nights sleep as well.....however my girlfriend has been a little sleep deprived since i started taking it.......I only wish is came in a slow release tab....other than that thanks Iherb you guys rock!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-arginine 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer2209937 on Nov 18, 2007

This is great for avoiding muscle pain the day after heavy exertion...as a side benefit, it is also improves circulation to other areas of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Guys

Posted by Reviewer1401684 on Sep 27, 2010

This stuff has some really great benefits for guys including immune system boost and work out recovery support in addition to being a substitute for the little blue pill

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent amino acid supplement

Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Oct 13, 2008

Helps to increase stomach acid levels. Helped my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

GReat

Posted by marcosandrey on Oct 12, 2011

Arginine is the immediate precursor of nitric oxide, urea, ornithine, and agmatine. And also a great healing. Great price for a product that brings many good results for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »