EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Jun 24, 2010

Good product. Make sure you supplement with Lysine also. This product made me feel great until my lysine stores were depleted then I felt hugely tired. Started taking lysine then I felt great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

24 people found the following review helpful

Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2868189 on Jul 24, 2009

My wife suffers from Multiple Sclerosys and her MD told her to take Arginine when she feels tired. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1191945 on May 15, 2011

I take this to help with weight lifting and to increase my libido. For a 42 year old male, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1916473 on May 22, 2012

but sometimes will be a headache

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods L-Arginine

Posted by QuietLight on Jul 13, 2010

This supplement is very helpful in lowering my blood pressure, if I take it with a GSE supplement also. Since I've been using it my bp still fluctuates, but I think it will be a couple more months or so before it eventually stays below "pre-hypertension": 120/80. Watching my diet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

L ARGININE

Posted by Reviewer2982153 on Jul 30, 2009

My standard

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

l-arginine

Posted by Reviewer1789670 on Nov 26, 2008

I have been taking 6 grams l-argignine each day for over 2 years. I find the Now foods 250 mg capsules most convenient and their 250 capsule jars the best value for money available.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

john urie

Posted by Reviewer1890111 on Jan 04, 2009

seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer3325914 on Oct 23, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now DGL

Posted by Reviewer3269991 on Dec 10, 2012

Not my favorite DGL,but it does taste pretty good & it works well for upset stomach, without any side effects. I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »