EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GReat

Posted by marcosandrey on Oct 12, 2011

Arginine is the immediate precursor of nitric oxide, urea, ornithine, and agmatine. And also a great healing. Great price for a product that brings many good results for health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent amino acid supplement

Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Oct 13, 2008

Helps to increase stomach acid levels. Helped my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2868189 on Jul 24, 2009

My wife suffers from Multiple Sclerosys and her MD told her to take Arginine when she feels tired. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

customer

Posted by Reviewer3234546 on May 25, 2008

very good for high blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1191945 on May 15, 2011

I take this to help with weight lifting and to increase my libido. For a 42 year old male, I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathleen Sainty

Posted by Reviewer2993342 on Jun 21, 2009

My Husband and I have been using this product for 7 months now and we both feel it has help us with the arthitric problems we have . The only down side to the orders is the custom tax we have to pay in england

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2199008 on Apr 05, 2011

Very good price and assists with blood flow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer3339960 on Aug 05, 2008

I'm a weightlifter and a high amount of arginine is need to maintain muscle mass. It is very good for sexual enlightment as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Advice

Posted by 5185159529840437018 on Jul 05, 2012

I bought this after seeing the long term benefits on Dr Oz. If you are susceptible to cold sores take lysine with this. Very good pricing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine is so much better than Blood preasure meds so long as it works

Posted by 4983391751547316592 on Sep 23, 2013

Ive always had the loose powder which worked well, but this is not so good, I use it to control my BP and it doesn't work as well as the loose powder I get, I think there might be something else in these. Have found out why this has not worked it is full of a very dangerous MAGNESIUM STEARATE which is for the machinery making up the pills , which STOPS the ingredients from dissolving in your body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 149 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »