EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

customer

Posted by Reviewer3234546 on May 25, 2008

very good for high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer3339960 on Aug 05, 2008

I'm a weightlifter and a high amount of arginine is need to maintain muscle mass. It is very good for sexual enlightment as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathleen Sainty

Posted by Reviewer2993342 on Jun 21, 2009

My Husband and I have been using this product for 7 months now and we both feel it has help us with the arthitric problems we have . The only down side to the orders is the custom tax we have to pay in england

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2199008 on Apr 05, 2011

Very good price and assists with blood flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2927677 on May 02, 2010

Increases circulation at 72--reduces cold hands, offsets vasorestrictive effect of coffee. Improves sleep, increases morning erections. All this just on one a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer1098358 on Apr 27, 2008

I take in ARGININE to spend every day energetically. I take in four capsules every day. I get well. I am recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-ARGININE

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on May 10, 2008

This product is great for circulation! Received product in great condition and very fast shipping frmo IHerb... highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Company and its products

Posted by Reviewer3163573 on Nov 15, 2011

I received my order quicker than predicted, all perfectly packed and sealed. The product I have now been using for a year(same brand), and it is unbelievable what benefits have been derived from it. This Company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Improvement

Posted by Reviewer1314894 on Dec 14, 2011

This seems to be very helpful for blood flow for heart and has improved ED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my cells pumping

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Nov 02, 2011

Burning calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »