EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1564874 on Oct 25, 2012

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 12, 2012

Take it morning and mid morn before food

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too many side-effects

Posted by odereviews on Sep 29, 2012

I bought this for slowly healing wounds, but I've been suffering from bad side-effects, caused by L-arginine. I can't recommend this at all. I'm a nice guy, but L-Arginine makes me angry all the time, tired, and my energy levels goes low. I haven't noticed a single good thing when taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

An Excellent Supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1064547 on Aug 23, 2012

With this supplement you can be sure of a good nights sleep and waking up fully energised. Not forgetting that this supplement is better than taking Viagra, and also improves good blood circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Goog

Posted by Reviewer1260566 on Aug 12, 2012

very good !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Advice

Posted by 5185159529840437018 on Jul 05, 2012

I bought this after seeing the long term benefits on Dr Oz. If you are susceptible to cold sores take lysine with this. Very good pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Still undecided.

Posted by Reviewer1578830 on Jul 04, 2012

I am taking these for Vasopastic Angina (Printzmetal angina). I'm not sure if these are effective or not. At first they seemed to have no effect at all. gradually increasing the dose. Up'd the dose to 3000mg per serving and felt a drop in blood pressure (not good but means it has an effect). Still waiting to see if it will have any effect on vasospams. Currently taking 7.5 mg per day in three servings but because each capsule is small, I need to take 5 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by 4850844038998123180 on Jun 24, 2012

This makes me go like animal!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

No effect

Posted by lotuspocus on Jun 13, 2012

Disappointing. Was hoping it'd reduce my bp, but did nothing for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Arginine is King!!

Posted by Reviewer1298050 on Jun 12, 2012

To be honest I read the reviews about about this supplement and bought it based purely on the benefits which it provides in the bedroom. I also take it for the gym and running and it is helping with the flow of Nitric Oxide and blood through the body which I have noticed. I also end up getting a great nights sleep as well.....however my girlfriend has been a little sleep deprived since i started taking it.......I only wish is came in a slow release tab....other than that thanks Iherb you guys rock!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »