EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

horrible

Posted by Reviewer2682010 on Sep 30, 2011

I have a pretty flexible palate but this is the most vile tasting product I have ever had. I bought it based on all the rave reviews but found it to be unpalatable. I tried mixing it with a variety of juices, water, anything I could find and still had to choke it down. I can emphasize enough how horrible this tastes. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe good source of Arginine, but

Posted by Reviewer3297892 on Oct 04, 2011

Taste is awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

most awful taste ever.

Posted by Reviewer2030345 on Jul 09, 2013

this product has most awful taste that i ever had in my life. never going to buy this again. i will go for capsule product of arginine

Was this review helpful to you?

AWFULL!. taste like pure ammonia.

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Aug 24, 2011

Really taste like pure ammonia. Unable to find any way to get it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer1460017 on Sep 26, 2008

Taste so bad that you can't drink it with any liquid. I plan on throwing it away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pete

Posted by 4939001514157114261 on Mar 29, 2014

Terrible tasting! Like animal hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste too foul to drink

Posted by Reviewer1448085 on Mar 16, 2010

i am sorry but i find the taste too foul to drink it, is there anything too add to better the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

ugly taste

Posted by cycles1955 on Dec 28, 2010

unfortunately could not swallow it at all. Tried everything like mixing it with juices, but didn't work out. If you can stand the taste, then this might be an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

detergent powder smell

Posted by Reviewer3277359 on May 31, 2011

this is the most horrible taste so far . the taste is really bad even after mixing with juice and smells like a detergent powder . so far nothing noticeable. on the other hand customer service on iherb is excellent as always . keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste awful

Posted by 5124205420642478582 on Jul 13, 2016

Its bitter and have a fishy smell, its too hard to drink just with water, will try again with juice tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »