EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

All round

Posted by Reviewer2151961 on Dec 21, 2009

I have a son with autism and this supplement (one of 22)has helped him all round. I.e. behavior, cognitive skills, comprehension and social skills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me rageful

Posted by Reviewer1683664 on Jul 14, 2014

This supplement made me so irrationally rageful that I sought some very expensive and radical mental health treatment. I was completely out of control. It was a few weeks before I realized it was the carnosine. I had just blithely added it to my daily regimen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer1236282 on Dec 09, 2008

brings vision benefits to everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IS MIRACLE

Posted by 5642063204375158116 on Dec 26, 2013

Carnosine every day for all my life. Important nutrient for antiaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My comments on the L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer1988506 on May 11, 2011

l indeed like the product very much and the delivery caused me no problem (home delivery)but the concentration (500 mg) per capsule too low; 1000 mg (1g) per capsule would attract more buyers. Also 60 capsules per bottle; should be at least 120 capsules per bottle. If these could be improved as suggested,l will be buying more for others and recommend others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Added Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I occasionally supplement with L-carnosine because I don't eat much meat. When I take it, I can feel the added energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2287332 on Aug 07, 2008

Love the energy and the well being it brings to my family

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to find

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on Apr 28, 2011

It's hard to find carnosine supplement. Thank you iHerb for having this. It's a miracle amino acid in many aspects, helps to heal wounds, reduce muscle stiffness, helps to heart too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2904453 on Apr 29, 2011

This is great product! All my pains are gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal from iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer1205428 on Dec 16, 2011

My son has been taking this for years as recommended by his ped neuro. It's good for brain cell protection. He has a bad case of epilepsy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »