EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very unsatisfied

Posted by Reviewer2090676 on Apr 30, 2012

I have not received the product, the company does not want to refund, or send the product again. Very bad service NEVER ordering thru this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer2184995 on Mar 08, 2012

I have nothing bad to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal from iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer1205428 on Dec 16, 2011

My son has been taking this for years as recommended by his ped neuro. It's good for brain cell protection. He has a bad case of epilepsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very pure

Posted by Reviewer2711338 on Dec 13, 2011

Good value for 100

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe

Posted by francesjoan on Oct 23, 2011

I bought this because a life extension advisor recommend L carnosine as a supplement as well as improve eye health especially the lens of the aging eyes. I like the others' reveiws like less wrinkles,better blood sugar control,less sore muscles and energy. Maybe it's too soon for me to notice these changes. I'm taking this on faith and based on a life extension advice. I open the capsule and put contents under my tongue wait about one minute and swallow. So I'll let you know by the end of the bottle my results.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

L Carnosine 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1026534 on Oct 18, 2011

Excellent product. Very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

l carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Aug 30, 2011

an expensive outlay but it gives a 3 months supply.Then it seems quite reasonable.Works very well with one cap a day.Good for vegetarians and vegans who dont like to fill themselves up with too much protein. Good internet reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suppleness

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jul 16, 2011

One thing i realy notice when i take 2 or 3 capsules before playing golf i do not suffer any muscle stiffnes in my legs after walking the course, it is pricey so only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1709020 on Jun 23, 2011

Good product - only bigger packing size would be better - maybe 250-500 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2175458 on Jun 16, 2011

Best possible delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »