EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer1236282 on Dec 09, 2008

brings vision benefits to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Added Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I occasionally supplement with L-carnosine because I don't eat much meat. When I take it, I can feel the added energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

IS MIRACLE

Posted by 5642063204375158116 on Dec 26, 2013

Carnosine every day for all my life. Important nutrient for antiaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me rageful

Posted by Reviewer1683664 on Jul 14, 2014

This supplement made me so irrationally rageful that I sought some very expensive and radical mental health treatment. I was completely out of control. It was a few weeks before I realized it was the carnosine. I had just blithely added it to my daily regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2287332 on Aug 07, 2008

Love the energy and the well being it brings to my family

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to find

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on Apr 28, 2011

It's hard to find carnosine supplement. Thank you iHerb for having this. It's a miracle amino acid in many aspects, helps to heal wounds, reduce muscle stiffness, helps to heart too.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2904453 on Apr 29, 2011

This is great product! All my pains are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal from iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer1205428 on Dec 16, 2011

My son has been taking this for years as recommended by his ped neuro. It's good for brain cell protection. He has a bad case of epilepsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

My essential secret weapon against ageing!

Posted by Reviewer3353792 on Jan 22, 2016

I have been taking Now Foods L-Carnosine for well over ten years and feel sure that it has contributed enormously to keeping me strong, fit and well. I am over seventy now but feel I have the energy, strength and flexibility of someone a generation younger. There are a few essential supplements that I would not be without and this is top of my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

l-Carnosine

Posted by Finland- on Jul 20, 2015

Tilaan tätä karnosiiniä koska on jauheena kapselissa. Edullinen hinta myös. Otan vain yhden kapselin päivässä

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »