EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank God, My Chronically Pained Foot is Better

Posted by Reviewer1092724 on Mar 14, 2009

I have been on this for a four week period and have noticed a marked improvement concerning the sharp pain I experience daily in my foot due to my heavy lifting job. I really took this for over all physical health but this has been a blessed side benefit. God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 24, 2011

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2278231 on Apr 11, 2011

This product improves my overal well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycation

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Mar 23, 2009

Of all the supplements i have tried carnosine does not seem as effective as other antioxidants although age spots are fading.I think this supplement would benifit diabetics more than anyone,its well worth a 2 month trial if you have ageing skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-CARNOSINE

Posted by Reviewer1898992 on May 01, 2009

dON'T TAKE A LOT OF "NOW" PRODUCTS, BUT THE ONE'S I'VE TAKEN SEEM TO BE OK. HARD TO FIND L-CARNOSINE IN 500MG, AND FROM MY READING SHOULD BE THE MINIMUM DOSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on Apr 21, 2009

The quickest delivery. Would like to buy this product in powder form. Us UK purchasers now have to keep the cost of our parcels below £18 / 26$ , to avoid a hefty Customs Tax. Don't know yet if this product is helping improve my glaucoma or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer1230830 on Feb 13, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be ok

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jul 20, 2010

Seems to work OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

im told its good

Posted by Reviewer2417893 on Sep 19, 2008

for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total