EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 31, 2010

Am trying loads of things right now ... this is one of them - for anti-ageing and weight loss. Update: it did not help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnosine, 500 mg, 50 Vcaps (NOW-00078)

Posted by Reviewer1705489 on Jan 07, 2009

Horrible cap. Very hard on the hands to remove (not just the first time) and often to replace. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps brains, muscles & joints

Posted by 4721591598380205516 on Sep 10, 2016

This amino acid has been very beneficial for my sister & me. I think everyone over 50 needs it. The thing I notice most about it, is the ability to focus more easily. I believe my muscles & joints are not as sore, too. Worth a try if you are over 50, or if you have A.D.D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti aging

Posted by Reviewer1408867 on May 31, 2012

I think I can already see some changes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnosine, 500 mg, 50 Vcaps (

Posted by 4800813306882394960 on Jan 15, 2013

Good quality and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5432865062847508848 on Jul 08, 2012

So far no comment, but I hear it's a great product while taking vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5613717174455836611 on Aug 18, 2016

The best L-Carnosine out there in my opinion. I've been using it for a couple of years and will keep on using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4775632892528218727 on Jun 17, 2013

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

perfect product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods L Carnosine, 500mg

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Jul 23, 2011

This is a very good product aswell. I recommend it to everybody who is concerned about his/her health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »