EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Apr 12, 2014

I am using this for intestinal repair following candida die off. Tastes neutral, not horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

using for sleep

Posted by 5761101439668124507 on Jun 19, 2015

Using this AA in conjunction with 3 others plus herbs and magnesium - I have managed to turn around a 35 year habit of type 2 insomnia that has responded to no other forms or combinations od treatments. I'm now sleeping through the night and waking fully rested at least 5 nights out of the week. This is nothing short of miraculous in my experience. All the AA products that I use are the Now Brand and their price combined with effectiveness makes this a product that I am more than happy to recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product that is corn, soy and gluten free

Posted by Reviewer1504962 on Feb 15, 2010

Food sensitivities make many of the Now Foods products the only ones I can use. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Glutamine, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2223599 on Sep 22, 2010

product is good. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it might be working

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 19, 2010

They say this is essential in curing leaky gut. All the sources concur on this, so I use it. I can't really tell if it's working. But I trust it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Result

Posted by 5693367216121838272 on Dec 04, 2014

I have used the capsules twice a day between the meals and I am certain that they have improved my digestion remarkably.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early

Posted by Reviewer1981795 on Sep 05, 2011

Too early to tell, but i've heard good things about this. My doctor recommended it as well for LGS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Sport Recovery

Posted by 4740857786866382491 on Sep 03, 2013

After exercise, next day fatigue is none to minimal if taken the day before. One capsule does the trick for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by 4778286954719499019 on Aug 30, 2015

Bought this for my hubby, not sure if I see it making a difference or not yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer3349813 on Jan 25, 2008

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »