EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4984907815643267575 on Sep 04, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2664265 on Dec 13, 2011

Good explanation at the back, good in taste, easy to know how much you should take and what it is goos for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Glutamine, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Oct 31, 2011

Very gooood product :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

works for IBS

Posted by Reviewer1493260 on Sep 19, 2011

helped to restore bowels, it appears, so that they are more stable. This in combination with fiber like psyllium and greek yogurt along with probiotics in chocolate to allow passage to large intestine really worked for me. Can drink coffee again.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

too early

Posted by Reviewer1981795 on Sep 05, 2011

Too early to tell, but i've heard good things about this. My doctor recommended it as well for LGS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recommended

Posted by Reviewer2001740 on Jul 08, 2011

after reading Diet Cure by Julia Ross..I ordered this supplement. I feel better with the changes I have made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Jun 30, 2011

Not only is this product great for your immune system but works great on acid reflux better than Nexium-that purple pill, I used to take that costs much, much more and didn't work as good as L-Glutamine. I never want to run out of these pills!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2278231 on Apr 11, 2011

My wife loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it might be working

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 19, 2010

They say this is essential in curing leaky gut. All the sources concur on this, so I use it. I can't really tell if it's working. But I trust it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Nov 02, 2010

Well, its L-Glutamine, what else can i say :) Very nice quality from a very good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »