EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great healer

Posted by Reviewer1284149 on Apr 15, 2009

Been taking this from after having Candida overgrowth, and it has been working great. My intestines don't feel like a sieve anymore to the food I eat. I take 1 every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine , Now brand, 1000mg, 120 Caps

Posted by Reviewer3300265 on Oct 04, 2010

Seems to control appetite, give energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantstic product

Posted by Reviewer1859579 on Dec 18, 2012

Helps to heal the sensitive gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1141073 on Oct 13, 2010

The glutamine is fast dissolving and seems to have an impact on my recovery time, the only downside is that its only 120 caps and taking 10 caps a day only lasts for 12 days...

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by Reviewer1976027 on Mar 25, 2009

At 49 years old, I can't lift weights at the gym very well with out it. This brand seems better than some others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Limit Cravings for Sweets

Posted by Reviewer2022117 on Mar 26, 2009

Has helped the wife cut way down on her daily soda intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Jul 29, 2010

I have used this product many years and am satisfied enough to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-GLUTAMINE

Posted by Reviewer1796016 on May 27, 2009

combined with the GABA 500 MG they seem to work great at reducing anxiety. I felt it almost immediateley. Have already recommended them to a friend. Seems to help with gastrointestional issues as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good from recover muscled from exercise

Posted by Reviewer1381729 on Mar 24, 2012

Glutamine works great for recovery from hard trainings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Good quality product but sadly trying it for gluten-intolerance did not help despite my reading it can. In the end God cured me through prayer! (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »