EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems working well so far

Posted by Reviewer2315494 on Nov 15, 2011

I take two grams before I go to bed on days when I do hard workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have no comparison

Posted by Reviewer1795354 on Nov 14, 2011

I took two before bed on days of work our and one on rest days. Muscle soreness seems to be less because of it, so I guess it works. Since this is my first experiment with l-glutamine in general, I have literally no frame of reference here. I enjoy capsules, so that's good I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3203438 on Nov 10, 2011

This is a good quality product and only a fraction of the price that I would pay in England. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

now glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2139816 on Nov 01, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Oct 27, 2011

Great price for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2700149 on Oct 20, 2011

great product,quick shipping to australia,no mess like with powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mistake

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Oct 12, 2011

I believe this sup is grossly misunderstood....After more research/no energy and feeling sick...........ahhh NO!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Aug 23, 2011

I have been using l-Gluitamine for quite awhile now and I find it really helps strengthen the bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SA,TX

Posted by Reviewer3132959 on Jul 27, 2011

Great prices, very good products, always looking for bargains and Iherb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increased my energy level

Posted by Reviewer1992003 on Jul 13, 2011

I read a report for increasing your own HGH thereby increasing your energy levels and it really works. 1 gram each of L-Lysine; Arginine; L-Glutamine; and CDP Choline. I am 60 and since taking this have the energy I used to at 30!! My husband has a very physically demanding job and the first day he felt a difference also.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 186 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »