EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2132105 on Dec 10, 2011

I have leaky gut syndrome which gives me all kind of symptoms. Also food allergy. This eases them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine Benefits

Posted by Reviewer2873698 on Jan 19, 2009

Fantastic for reducing sugar cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine , Now brand, 1000mg, 120 Caps

Posted by Reviewer3300265 on Oct 04, 2010

Seems to control appetite, give energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

For fast recovery

Posted by Reviewer2820822 on Apr 10, 2014

Stress, fatigue, etc. the L-glutamine will give you a faster recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

feeling great!!

Posted by Reviewer3332836 on Apr 23, 2014

Lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice for energy

Posted by 5719272916864112119 on Jul 19, 2015

well I had problem with my stomach and I was tired most of the time what ever I do and eat healthy food still tired, with this product I feel more energy and even my mood stable and craving for smoking gone . miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Aug 05, 2009

I was told by my trainer to use L Glutamine before and after workouts. It seems to provide a little burst of extra energy and prevents undue soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutamine Works!!!

Posted by Reviewer1204206 on Jun 16, 2010

I have found that Glutamine works to increase my energy and alertness. I highly recommend it to help those with low energy, alertness, and even focus problems due to fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for recovery (cycling, running, etc)

Posted by Reviewer2090716 on Apr 26, 2010

REally great for performance in cycling and running... has a perfect blend for people who really push their workouts

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2492020 on Mar 24, 2009

My husband and I take this supplement. It helps give us energy everyday and great for workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »