EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Something is working very well for my husband & me, and this is one of the supplements we take, so....

Posted by Minna2theMax on Jul 09, 2014

I bought this supplement after reading that taking 2g of L-Glutamine before bed has been proven to cause an increase in HGH. I haven't had my before-and-after HGH levels measured, but something my husband & I are doing has significantly increased our energy levels, mental clarity and immune responses (no sicknesses since we started our low-carb, high nutrient, no-sugar regime + selected supplements a few months ago), so this one seems to be doing its part. We both take 2g of it every night before bed -- that's the recommendation I've read.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality for an excellent price

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Jul 08, 2014

This is one of the best products to repair your gut. Use it in combination with Serrapeptase or ask your doctor for instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Jun 02, 2014

I have been taking this product for about two weeks but notice nothing yet. Will continue taking it to see what kind of results I see.

Was this review helpful to you?

feeling great!!

Posted by Reviewer3332836 on Apr 23, 2014

Lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For fast recovery

Posted by Reviewer2820822 on Apr 10, 2014

Stress, fatigue, etc. the L-glutamine will give you a faster recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good muscle building supplement.

Posted by 4859760677159929522 on Mar 13, 2014

Great product! I take one before and after working out. I can really feel the muscle growth

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5593605904150784793 on Jan 02, 2014

L-Glutamine is highly effective on me but effect wear off after about 10 days. Really improve concentration 20 minutes after ingestion for about 1 -2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for muscle recovery

Posted by veryanyhow on Dec 15, 2013

I have been using this for muscle recovery after gym and it really works. But herb gives it at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Glutamine, Double Strength, 1000 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by 4625381315718478605 on Dec 02, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4815725675671805719 on Nov 25, 2013

the glutamine is a good amount with being 1000 mg in strength per capsule Very cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »