EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$19.99

Savings of: $8.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5593605904150784793 on Jan 02, 2014

L-Glutamine is highly effective on me but effect wear off after about 10 days. Really improve concentration 20 minutes after ingestion for about 1 -2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5486988695326739109 on Jul 23, 2013

good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product it really helped me

Posted by Reviewer2363908 on Dec 01, 2016

I have Leaky Gut Syndrome and I'm using this product. I find it excellent, it has taken away the pain so I feel my LGS is being healed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מכיל כמות יפה ועדיין נוח לבליעה

Posted by 4676179002136829620 on Oct 06, 2016

מכיל כמות יפה ועדיין נוח לבליעה אני מרגיש שזה עוזר לאורך זמן (עיניין בכיבה) , לגבי התוסף הזה לצרכים ספורטיבים ...זה לא מתאים לדעתי ,צריך כמות יותר גדולה ,כנראה שיותר מתאים כאבקה

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantstic product

Posted by Reviewer1859579 on Dec 18, 2012

Helps to heal the sensitive gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gerd

Posted by LouLou on Mar 09, 2013

A naturopath told me this would fix my GERD, it hasnt but its good for muscle strength so I will probably use it up eventually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dizzy

Posted by Reviewer1955570 on Jan 25, 2016

Unfortunately i could not tolerate these capsules. I had a headache and was very dizzy . It took me a week or so to realise that it was these that were causing the dizziness. Once i stopped takng them the dizzy spells also stopped. Perhaps i started with too high a dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Sport

Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Dec 10, 2008

Great product for Muscle rebuilding

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3247193 on Oct 04, 2008

This product is excellent and the capsules seemed easier to take than the tablets that I used last month. This, together with the Jarrow Formulas whey protein has helped prevent any peripheral nerve side effects from the chemotherapy that I'm on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps the tummy troubles!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Feb 06, 2008

Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 201 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »