EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gerd

Posted by LouLou on Mar 09, 2013

A naturopath told me this would fix my GERD, it hasnt but its good for muscle strength so I will probably use it up eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

If only it was veggie caps

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Feb 02, 2015

Using the powder after throwing the caps because of gelatin . Will buy veggie caps or powder next time .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but insufficient

Posted by 5660263528743664745 on Feb 28, 2013

The normal dose of L-Glutamine that you have to eat to feel an improvement is too high to use this product. Each capsule it's just 1g and you won't feel anything until you use 4 or 5 per day. Before using that, ask to a nutritionist because the dose indicated in the content is not correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Sport

Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Dec 10, 2008

Great product for Muscle rebuilding

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3247193 on Oct 04, 2008

This product is excellent and the capsules seemed easier to take than the tablets that I used last month. This, together with the Jarrow Formulas whey protein has helped prevent any peripheral nerve side effects from the chemotherapy that I'm on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps the tummy troubles!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Feb 06, 2008

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Still testing

Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Jun 14, 2008

The value is excellent - half the price I was paying for L-glutamine at my local gym. An essential supplement for anyone wanting to build muscle, especially important if cutting calories to lose fat at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1141073 on Oct 13, 2010

The glutamine is fast dissolving and seems to have an impact on my recovery time, the only downside is that its only 120 caps and taking 10 caps a day only lasts for 12 days...

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by Reviewer1976027 on Mar 25, 2009

At 49 years old, I can't lift weights at the gym very well with out it. This brand seems better than some others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Limit Cravings for Sweets

Posted by Reviewer2022117 on Mar 26, 2009

Has helped the wife cut way down on her daily soda intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 190 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »