EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$19.99

Savings of: $8.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Still testing

Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Jun 14, 2008

The value is excellent - half the price I was paying for L-glutamine at my local gym. An essential supplement for anyone wanting to build muscle, especially important if cutting calories to lose fat at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by Reviewer1976027 on Mar 25, 2009

At 49 years old, I can't lift weights at the gym very well with out it. This brand seems better than some others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Limit Cravings for Sweets

Posted by Reviewer2022117 on Mar 26, 2009

Has helped the wife cut way down on her daily soda intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1141073 on Oct 13, 2010

The glutamine is fast dissolving and seems to have an impact on my recovery time, the only downside is that its only 120 caps and taking 10 caps a day only lasts for 12 days...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1288616 on Dec 11, 2010

Nice product. No problems with stomack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1161249 on Aug 30, 2010

Great supplement for the b complex vitamins which make me ravenous! Thx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2564153 on May 06, 2008

I really like this product. I purchased it to help my intestines healing but I see that it works for entire body and help my muscles grow after working out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1245879 on Apr 15, 2008

2nd time I've ordered this product from here. I've used another brand from a store in town, but with this I am able to get the 1000mg capsules. The price is good. I'm 37 & started using this as an aid in weight training, but if I didn't work out, I would still use L-Glutamine as an immune helper. I take 3-4 grams a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J Shay

Posted by Reviewer3349316 on Dec 26, 2007

An excellent product,shipping is slower than most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Glutamine Double Strength, 1000 mg, 120 Capsule

Posted by Reviewer2350714 on Apr 06, 2011

Excellent quality for the price. iHerb's prompt and efficient service with attention to detail is unbeatable. As is their low shipping costs. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 201 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »