EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by byhumberto on Jul 13, 2012

\o/ good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mistake

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Oct 12, 2011

I believe this sup is grossly misunderstood....After more research/no energy and feeling sick...........ahhh NO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Good quality product but sadly trying it for gluten-intolerance did not help despite my reading it can. In the end God cured me through prayer! (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2

Posted by 5172008960759783561 on Jun 12, 2013

2

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1526802 on Sep 13, 2008

I don't use this everyday. I only use it when I workout hard, so I haven't been using it long enough to really know about it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent Product

Posted by 5572026555012005035 on Aug 14, 2013

Excelent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ibd

Posted by 4978411433140145505 on Aug 14, 2012

its good for ibd for repair of intestinal cells

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I love that this is in pill form. I have tried L-Glutamine in powder form before and much prefer this as it is so much simpler to take. I take this whenever I workout and it works great to stop muscle breakdown from an intense workout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for intestinal pain

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Sep 07, 2008

I take this formula especially when I have pain from detoxing mercury from a pocket in my intestine. Along with chlorella I can solve that problem at least pretty easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good muscle building supplement.

Posted by 4859760677159929522 on Mar 13, 2014

Great product! I take one before and after working out. I can really feel the muscle growth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 196 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »