EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, L-Glutamine, Double Strength, 1000 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1054998 on Mar 25, 2012

Great product - good labelling - good easy to use packaging and good pricing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo produto!

Posted by Reviewer1028567 on Sep 12, 2012

Recomendo! Ótimo produto, juntando com o ótimo atendimento da iherb, nota 10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product | Good Price

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Used this all through my comp prep and will continue to use it in the off season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1208404 on Apr 14, 2012

The general state of my intestin has improved by taking L-Glutamine, but I need to take twice a day 1000 mg to have an effect. Capsules are on the limit to be too large to swollow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this!

Posted by 5198471061123536916 on Oct 25, 2013

Take these 3 times a day. Morning, after workout and before bedtime. And I must say that I can tell a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4771179884834996314 on Aug 04, 2014

good product.. You feel you self much better when you take it after hard work in gym.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1348068 on Jan 27, 2009

I like Now Foods brand, and this format of the L-Glutamine provides the dosage I need for the L-Glutamine dosage I want to take. A reliable product line in the right dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Glutamine, Double Strength, 1000 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by 4625381315718478605 on Dec 02, 2013

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Sep 15, 2013

its an energizer in a subtle way. i like how it helps strengthen your gut as well as heal your body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product it really helped me

Posted by Reviewer2363908 on Dec 01, 2016

I have Leaky Gut Syndrome and I'm using this product. I find it excellent, it has taken away the pain so I feel my LGS is being healed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 196 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »