EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, L-Glutamine, Double Strength, 1000 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by 4625381315718478605 on Dec 02, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for muscle recovery

Posted by veryanyhow on Dec 15, 2013

I have been using this for muscle recovery after gym and it really works. But herb gives it at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer3218983 on Sep 03, 2013

Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Sep 15, 2013

its an energizer in a subtle way. i like how it helps strengthen your gut as well as heal your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heal leaky gut

Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Sep 19, 2013

Amongst other benefits L-glutamine heals leaky gut. It has helped me a lot heal my gut after mercury poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this!

Posted by 5198471061123536916 on Oct 25, 2013

Take these 3 times a day. Morning, after workout and before bedtime. And I must say that I can tell a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by BalkisMar on Oct 08, 2014

Lo utilize como complemento para que tras el ejercicio mis músculos se recuperen mejor. Creo que funciona y lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product | Good Price

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Used this all through my comp prep and will continue to use it in the off season.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4771179884834996314 on Aug 04, 2014

good product.. You feel you self much better when you take it after hard work in gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mejor recuperación

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

Lo tomo sobre todo cuando tengo un día intenso en el gym, parece que mi recuperación es mayor. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 190 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »