EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I love that this is in pill form. I have tried L-Glutamine in powder form before and much prefer this as it is so much simpler to take. I take this whenever I workout and it works great to stop muscle breakdown from an intense workout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-glutamiini

Posted by 4829798725745819384 on Dec 04, 2014

Suoliston hyvinvointiin L-lysiinin ja L-kysteiinin kanssa tehosi hyvin.Tilaan lisää.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by BalkisMar on Oct 08, 2014

Lo utilize como complemento para que tras el ejercicio mis músculos se recuperen mejor. Creo que funciona y lo volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product | Good Price

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Used this all through my comp prep and will continue to use it in the off season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4771179884834996314 on Aug 04, 2014

good product.. You feel you self much better when you take it after hard work in gym.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mejor recuperación

Posted by ROSSITA on Aug 28, 2014

Lo tomo sobre todo cuando tengo un día intenso en el gym, parece que mi recuperación es mayor. ---- Si te ha servido mi opinión por favor marca SI abajo y para más revisiones pincha en Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this!

Posted by 5198471061123536916 on Oct 25, 2013

Take these 3 times a day. Morning, after workout and before bedtime. And I must say that I can tell a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer3218983 on Sep 03, 2013

Excelent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Sep 15, 2013

its an energizer in a subtle way. i like how it helps strengthen your gut as well as heal your body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 192 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »