EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1526802 on Sep 13, 2008

I don't use this everyday. I only use it when I workout hard, so I haven't been using it long enough to really know about it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Strength.

Posted by Reviewer3329242 on Sep 29, 2008

L-Glutamine is essential for healthy immune system function and this is the best toward building and repairing muscles and to help speed-up recovery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1348068 on Jan 27, 2009

I like Now Foods brand, and this format of the L-Glutamine provides the dosage I need for the L-Glutamine dosage I want to take. A reliable product line in the right dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5113275771700385711 on Jun 17, 2016

very good and economy decision

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5350635586649582137 on May 01, 2015

Good product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I love that this is in pill form. I have tried L-Glutamine in powder form before and much prefer this as it is so much simpler to take. I take this whenever I workout and it works great to stop muscle breakdown from an intense workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-glutamiini

Posted by 4829798725745819384 on Dec 04, 2014

Suoliston hyvinvointiin L-lysiinin ja L-kysteiinin kanssa tehosi hyvin.Tilaan lisää.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by BalkisMar on Oct 08, 2014

Lo utilize como complemento para que tras el ejercicio mis músculos se recuperen mejor. Creo que funciona y lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »