EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.08

$69.99

Savings of: $20.91 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

glutamine

Posted by MotherFH on Feb 16, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for leady gut syndrome

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on Feb 13, 2013

in the past, i couldn't eat bread, cake, all sweet stuff because of leaky gut. diarrhea would be the result if i did. after taking l glutamine powder, i can eat whatever i like without problem, thanks to the provider for such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

This product has worked for us.

Posted by 5065800464707235692 on Jan 29, 2013

For our family members with food allergies who, as a result, have suffered damage to their gut lining, this product has been a tremendously helpful supplement. We've experienced needed weight gain, less stomach and abdomen complaints from digestion, and an overall happier and healthier demeanor. The price is the best to be found, delivery was prompt, and the quality and effectiveness of the product has exceeded our expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Not delivered as yet!

Posted by Reviewer1373044 on Jan 16, 2013

I have not gotten to product delivered to my place, as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by 5298079476772501401 on Oct 05, 2012

custo x beneficio, excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best choice

Posted by 5597302938052959758 on Jun 08, 2012

I loved this product and will soon be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Glutamine Powder

Posted by Reviewer1762484 on May 08, 2012

Excellent source of Glutamine, great price. Glutamine is essentials for recovery, and also acts as an immune system booster. I find it an invaluable training aid and addition to airborne when fighting a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing for muscle recovery!

Posted by Reviewer2200562 on Jan 19, 2012

Muscle healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Important rebuilder

Posted by Reviewer2266487 on Dec 29, 2011

Several members of my family have celiac sprue. Along with the gluten free diet, this is important for rebuilding the lining of the small intestine the gluten injured. Both feel the difference when they stop taking it for awhile. Not a fast fix type of thing. My daughter prefers the capsule form but my husband likes the powder mixed in his whey protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2982040 on Nov 16, 2011

Recommended by a friend. A good product at a good price with prompt delivery I plan to purchase more items from this site

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »