EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for mouth ulcers

Posted by Reviewer2035978 on Jun 28, 2010

I bought these as I have been suffering with mouth ulcers recently and after only a few days of taking these the ulcers went away which was great. I have also improved my diet and am taking spirulina but the l-lysine I think have worked better than anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1035223 on Jun 04, 2010

This product is a great value...I take it after my work-outs as part of my recovery protocal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Help with Cold sores

Posted by Reviewer2100590 on Apr 22, 2010

L-Lysine works for cold sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Immune Boost! A staple in our cabinet

Posted by divelanai on Apr 08, 2010

ALWAYS keep this on hand. Feel a cold coming on...up the dose. Take with C. Love it. Now brands are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer1611950 on Jan 19, 2010

We have used this product before, and it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

L Lysine

Posted by Reviewer2801169 on Jan 16, 2010

This product works great for me. I can almost completly eliminate cold sores with this. It's real good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1850610 on Dec 15, 2009

pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune boosting

Posted by Reviewer2021925 on Dec 01, 2009

Ihave been taking this for a while now and I have to say the benefits are that I don't get sick. I don't get colds and I've never had the flu! I noticed that many people give this to pets too to help ward off unnecessary illness. It gets a thumbs up in my book for helping me stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer1978452 on Sep 29, 2009

Good product...never without it as it prevents the development of fever blisters and cankor sores...etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Now L-Lysine 1000 mg tablets

Posted by Reviewer3300265 on Sep 06, 2009

Good quality, potent, product. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »