EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pending results

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Mar 20, 2016

Taking lysine with vitamin c to reverse atherosclerosis. Its also good for the immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!!!!

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Sep 22, 2015

We always have a bottle of this at home!!!!! My husband treats his lips herpes only with this product. it takes it for a day and the herpes stops annoying him, by the

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by 5719739167011738101 on May 29, 2015

Good item fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!

Posted by 5461478078389654009 on Apr 10, 2015

This really helps if you have cold sores or herpes! I tried eating these capsules as 3 weeks course and they stopped the infections! Product also helped my mum, as she has psoriasis in the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5204567738017182893 on Mar 25, 2015

i buying this regulary

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold sores are gone!

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Jan 26, 2015

Great product! Taking L-Lysine in combination with Pau D'Arco, 500mg (and moderation of citrus and chocolate) cold sores are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Herpes

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Jan 08, 2015

L-Lysine has been very helpful minimizing outbreaks of my Herpes. I am very happy with it and recommend it to everyone. I take one a day in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Jan 06, 2015

This seems to help in keeping shingles at bay of which i tend to get outbreaks when immune system is low. Combines with vit c it is supposed to erase atherosclerosis, meaning plaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3005165 on Dec 09, 2014

If you are prone to cold sore or fever blisters, you'll benefit from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for feet circulation

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 10, 2014

I listened to a radio interview of functional medicine docs saying this is good for that heavy leg feeling I get when I lay down to sleep. It's supposed to help with circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »