EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune Boost

Posted by Reviewer2018687 on Jan 12, 2010

As suggested by my vet, I give this to my cats as an immune booster after suffering from the Cat Herpes Virus. So far -- so good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lysine

Posted by Reviewer1039715 on Feb 15, 2010

I use it for my cats...it works great to help them stay healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have for mouth ulcers

Posted by Reviewer1668058 on Nov 27, 2010

This really speeds up the recovery of mouth ulcers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

immune system

Posted by Reviewer1601985 on Feb 24, 2011

Very good to fight the herpes virus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Order of L-LysineI

Posted by Reviewer1064980 on Jan 16, 2011

I have taken Now Foods L-Lysine for over a year now, I take two a day to equal 1,000mgs, I have never had an outbreak since starting the doseage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional value for the price.

Posted by Reviewer2035738 on May 28, 2010

I like to have this around the house for whenever I feel a cold sore about to start. I take it as directed for a few days. I have not had a cold sore for many years. This particular brand was reasonably priced and the free iHerb.com shipping made it an even better value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Time tested

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Jun 09, 2010

Prefer these over tablets. I mix contents with herbal oils and massage on skin--it has over-night healing effect for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer2963745 on Jul 26, 2011

Orderd a pack of Amino acid Capsules all the way to Israel, got the delivery after 10 days. Quick and efficiant service, will certainly use it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blisters away

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Aug 08, 2011

I work outside and this L Lysine helps with blisters on my lips from the sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You need this if you are sensitive to arginine.

Posted by Reviewer1340749 on Mar 30, 2011

This perfect to take with A-AKG (ARGININE)if you are sensitive too the product,or you are prone too cold sores break-out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »