EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Holds cold sores back from developing.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Oct 03, 2012

At the first tingle of a cold sore, I take this L-Lysine and it seems to make it stop in its tracks. Wonderful stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Lysine, 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Oct 05, 2012

Excellent, very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pharmaceutical Grade - no kidding

Posted by DebbySapp on Oct 15, 2012

I have no knowledge of their manufacturing process, but I've been taking L-Lysine for years and know my body could tell a real difference when I took this product. I just won't even try another brand; this one works too well to mess with success.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer2963745 on Jul 26, 2011

Orderd a pack of Amino acid Capsules all the way to Israel, got the delivery after 10 days. Quick and efficiant service, will certainly use it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blisters away

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Aug 08, 2011

I work outside and this L Lysine helps with blisters on my lips from the sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You need this if you are sensitive to arginine.

Posted by Reviewer1340749 on Mar 30, 2011

This perfect to take with A-AKG (ARGININE)if you are sensitive too the product,or you are prone too cold sores break-out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by Reviewer3326316 on Apr 27, 2011

I USE WITH VITAMIN C FOR MY IMUNE SISTEM. I TAKE IR WHEN EMPTY STOMACH AND NEVER UPSET MY STOMACH. FIVE STARS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1955297 on Dec 20, 2011

Use it daily and it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2735356 on Jan 08, 2012

Excellent and great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipping , great product

Posted by Reviewer2524817 on Jan 23, 2012

Fast Shipping , great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 105 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »