EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blisters away

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Aug 08, 2011

I work outside and this L Lysine helps with blisters on my lips from the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer2963745 on Jul 26, 2011

Orderd a pack of Amino acid Capsules all the way to Israel, got the delivery after 10 days. Quick and efficiant service, will certainly use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shingles

Posted by Reviewer3221587 on May 30, 2011

If you've had chicken pox and don't want to take the chance of getting shingles you need to be taking one of these each day to make sure the virus doesn't get a chance to break out. I stopped shingles once with this, but the second time had shingles to break out on my head before I knew what it was. I then remembered about L-Lysine and now I'll be taking them each day. No more shingles for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXCELENT

Posted by Reviewer3326316 on Apr 27, 2011

I USE WITH VITAMIN C FOR MY IMUNE SISTEM. I TAKE IR WHEN EMPTY STOMACH AND NEVER UPSET MY STOMACH. FIVE STARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

You need this if you are sensitive to arginine.

Posted by Reviewer1340749 on Mar 30, 2011

This perfect to take with A-AKG (ARGININE)if you are sensitive too the product,or you are prone too cold sores break-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Mar 09, 2011

Whenever my system gets acidic, I tend to get small but very painful canker sores in the fold of my cheek and gumline. Three of these capsules a day take those away within 3 days without fail. Untreated, they last a couple of weeks. I've found the capsules better than the tablet form of L-Lysine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

lysine

Posted by Reviewer1367479 on Feb 25, 2011

Good product for price, but I find the tablets easier on the stomach. Helps boost immunity with Zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

immune system

Posted by Reviewer1601985 on Feb 24, 2011

Very good to fight the herpes virus

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Jan 19, 2011

I take this every day and if I miss a few days I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order of L-LysineI

Posted by Reviewer1064980 on Jan 16, 2011

I have taken Now Foods L-Lysine for over a year now, I take two a day to equal 1,000mgs, I have never had an outbreak since starting the doseage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »