EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dianimal

Posted by Reviewer1479800 on Apr 25, 2008

great product, dissolves well, can't taste it. Better than taking pills, was not able to find locally

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lysine

Posted by Reviewer1902696 on Mar 21, 2008

Far cheaper than anywhere else I have seen it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2019443 on Jan 25, 2008

I'm glad you sent it by priority mail, as the post office did not put a notice in my mail box, but I was able to trace its delivery online. I need the powder form to include in wet food for my cats that are now having "cat flu." I use this product regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best you can buy

Posted by 5355351353129055045 on Mar 26, 2014

Clean, cheap, quickly soluble powder with minimal specific aftertase. "NOW" is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3029307 on Jan 21, 2011

Part of my Linus Pauling formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the problem is not with the product it's ok

Posted by 5277318275198318068 on Dec 27, 2014

I had never received my last order :(((( It is very unfortunate.. hope you can fix it. thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Seal

Posted by Reviewer1487214 on Dec 02, 2008

The seal was broken when it arrived & most of the powder spilled everywhere. Make sure & package your products better in the future. Brian Gardner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2931185 on Dec 10, 2008

I am pleased with your product. I use it to protect me from viral infections that pop up from time to time and have found this to be effective, easy to use (it dissolves instantly and economical. Thanks for a wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1090346 on Nov 22, 2008

I am taking this product as part of the Linus Puling Therapy. It has done me a lot of good. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-lysine in powder form-great

Posted by Reviewer1046885 on Jul 18, 2008

This product is a great value. It's useful if you have pets with herpes because you don't have to waste time crushing tablets to mix in their food. It's also great for people who don't like to take supplements in tablet form because you can mix it with juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 220 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »