EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, fabulous price

Posted by Reviewer2503069 on Mar 22, 2012

I take a spoonful of this every morning along with a few other amino acids. It works very well with my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2839501 on Feb 20, 2012

Great product and good service! If the bottle size can be reduced, that will be prefect ... it still has much empty space inside. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

unsure

Posted by Reviewer1115909 on Feb 02, 2012

didn't use - I thought I had a cold sore but it ended up being a cancer sore. However, I did receive very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for humans & cats

Posted by Reviewer3362514 on Jan 09, 2012

We use this product for ourselves & for our cats. Anytime hey start sneezing I add this for a few days & it helps clear up whatever makes them sneeze. TY for carrying this product. Nice value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

inflammation

Posted by Reviewer1609604 on Jan 04, 2012

it helps very good against inflammations

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2251815 on Dec 31, 2011

We use L-Lysine daily for our rescue's special needs animals. It is the best deal for the money when you have many animals that need supplementing. Great value, excellent quality product, and fast delivery! I would highly recommend this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good price

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Dec 22, 2011

pretty much product for low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1689993 on Dec 10, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for Cold Sores

Posted by Reviewer1181747 on Dec 02, 2011

Great, Great, Great!! I have been having cold sores every month for the past half year. This month I took this L-Lysine powder (half teaspoon 2 x per day) and I didn't have any cold sores anymore!! I am really pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for shingles

Posted by Reviewer1945075 on Nov 26, 2011

Great help in making my shingles outbreak settle down and heal quickly. Back off on the dose if you get loose stools. I put it into empty capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 218 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »