EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5360481411611078984 on Jan 25, 2016

We like the high quality and the benefits. Price is reasonable and cheaper then my local outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomended

Posted by 5609928986820405561 on Jan 23, 2016

Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Methionine, 500mg 100 capsules

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 22, 2016

Never without this product and have taken for many years on the advice of my Specialist being as my blood results returned that I am under methylated. Can tolerate the B6 as some products containing B6 can make me feel nausea's. Price at iherb very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't think it works.

Posted by j44lee on Jul 11, 2015

I've used this religiously for 4 weeks as per product instructions and no changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Value

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 20, 2015

Appreciate the price, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this.

Posted by 5412551034486281569 on May 21, 2015

We've been using this for over a year for our 8yo and we are very happy with the results. Medium sized capsules, he has no problems swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps my mood

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on May 05, 2015

This is the amino acid you body uses to make SAM-E which is supposed to be good for depression. I can definitely tell the difference in my mood when I take it. I feel happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

I use this to try and combat my allergy/histamine issues, together with excessive amounts of calcium and magnesium. I cannot say if it helps, but I feel better on it. No adverse reaction to the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cheaper than SAME and seems to help

Posted by 5669660919913290350 on Jan 20, 2015

As an undermethylator, Im conscious of nutrients to support methylation processes in the body. I think this does help although I only take 1 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Dec 23, 2014

Recommended by the doctor and really seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »