EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not effective

Posted by Reviewer2743011 on Aug 19, 2012

I have been taking this for 50 days. I have done a zinc tally test to see if my levels have risen after this amount of time, and the test shows no improvement from baseline. I don't recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 04, 2015

Useless for various health issues that my husband and I have, otherwise alleviated by zinc. Apart from being useless, it is also makes both of us nauseated. Zinc picolinate, on the other hand, helps a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing.

Posted by 5549177810221950278 on Aug 24, 2014

This must be a joke! I have not even received the product. How are they asking me a rating? Okay. Evaluating So today would be VERY bad, because the products simply do not reach their customers. Remembering that my order was made on July 06. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not use DHL

Posted by Insanity on Jun 10, 2016

If you live in Central America, do not order by DHL, they charges a LOT for get your purchase, I had to lost it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by 5081336465330627219 on Apr 08, 2014

Makes me nauseous and have been sick from taking it. Must be taken with food! It does not say this on the packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference noticed

Posted by Reviewer3052679 on Apr 12, 2013

No differnce noticed, like a lot of vitamins . . HOW CAN YOU REALLY TELL!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot take

Posted by LouLou on Dec 01, 2012

Zinc supplements often make me feel sick but this one made me vomit. Never again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not received!!

Posted by 4821923223179153563 on May 24, 2016

some information about my product? For not yet received ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Item not received

Posted by Reviewer2716489 on Jul 28, 2011

Item not received. Very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not received

Posted by 4647979643046842401 on Jan 06, 2015

I have not received so far the products, please take providences. Thanks / 01.06.2015

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »