EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

better than zinc-oxide

Posted by 4683367094150583174 on Oct 19, 2014

When I used zinc-oxide, I always turned sick. With this zinc, I don't have and I think it absorp better.

Was this review helpful to you?

flu away

Posted by 5383984761558292545 on Oct 07, 2014

I feel that flu was coming and took few capsule of this per day and I didn't got the real flu. Normally I got every flu which is abroad... This works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Benstead

Posted by Reviewer2158100 on Sep 29, 2014

Love the OptiZinc which I take with the Mercola's vitamin c which is good for better absorption......

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1920050 on Sep 23, 2014

It's a very good zinc supplement, the addition of copper in it helps in avoiding potential defeciency in copper that zinc supplementation can bring. Also 30mg is a good amount not much and not too little, I wish though NOW could avoid magnesium stearate in it's supplements. Perfect, quick international service by iherb, as usual, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Sep 14, 2014

Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing.

Posted by 5549177810221950278 on Aug 24, 2014

This must be a joke! I have not even received the product. How are they asking me a rating? Okay. Evaluating So today would be VERY bad, because the products simply do not reach their customers. Remembering that my order was made on July 06. Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice zinc formula

Posted by 4611874273302828898 on Aug 24, 2014

Highly bioavailable zinc formula is essential for our health and daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc.

Posted by 5661706876778738509 on Jul 24, 2014

Excelent zinc, boosts immunity, and improved my acne, scarring them all, and my skin is very beautiful. great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helped with my acne!

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

I used this product with Vitamin A and my acne was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Exelente! Muito bom!

Posted by 5287747053008556550 on Jul 10, 2014

Produto chegou em 15 dias tudo certinho.. gostei muito e irei comprar mais!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »