EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc.

Posted by 5661706876778738509 on Jul 24, 2014

Excelent zinc, boosts immunity, and improved my acne, scarring them all, and my skin is very beautiful. great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

It's good, but 2 stars down for the fillers - one for the magnesium stearate and another one for the rice flour. Can't they not put any sh*t? I prefer to pay a buck or two more, but to have all natural product that isn't harmful to my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc is critical

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on May 02, 2011

I'm low in zinc after mercury toxicty. Probably the most important mineral after magnesium. I'm seeing some hair sprout up too after taking one of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin

Posted by Reviewer1200539 on Nov 17, 2010

This is one of the highly absorber zinc which I have researched and have been taking it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

Doesn't seem to help my skin or my dogs-and that's what I bought it for

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be Very Absorbable

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

It's not how much you take. It's how much your body is able to absorb and use. So far, I'm very pleased with this form of zinc with the added bit of copper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by johanna-margret on Aug 07, 2013

Easy-to-swallow capsules. Finest ingredients. I like and trust all NOW foods products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5366935812194612349 on Sep 13, 2013

It's working on skin healing much faster than other products I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great recovery

Posted by 4789363856603435622 on Dec 17, 2014

I highly recommend this product manufactured by Now Foods with reasonable price offered by iHerb. A single dose per day is what you need. Quick recovery from injures and is boosting your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Think it works :)

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Use it to prevent ulcers and in other ways keep healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 191 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »