EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$9.99

Savings of: $4.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Do not use DHL

Posted by Insanity on Jun 10, 2016

If you live in Central America, do not order by DHL, they charges a LOT for get your purchase, I had to lost it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc is critical

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on May 02, 2011

I'm low in zinc after mercury toxicty. Probably the most important mineral after magnesium. I'm seeing some hair sprout up too after taking one of these a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin

Posted by Reviewer1200539 on Nov 17, 2010

This is one of the highly absorber zinc which I have researched and have been taking it for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

Doesn't seem to help my skin or my dogs-and that's what I bought it for

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be Very Absorbable

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

It's not how much you take. It's how much your body is able to absorb and use. So far, I'm very pleased with this form of zinc with the added bit of copper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by johanna-margret on Aug 07, 2013

Easy-to-swallow capsules. Finest ingredients. I like and trust all NOW foods products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5366935812194612349 on Sep 13, 2013

It's working on skin healing much faster than other products I've ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!! Best Zinc Capsules !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

These capsules taste great. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great recovery

Posted by 4789363856603435622 on Dec 17, 2014

I highly recommend this product manufactured by Now Foods with reasonable price offered by iHerb. A single dose per day is what you need. Quick recovery from injures and is boosting your immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know if as good as picolinate

Posted by 4776688042352802320 on Aug 02, 2016

I don't know if as good as picolinate. I used ZincPicolinate just before, but switched to OptiZinc because is supposed to be as bioavailable, and picolinate really has a plastic smell and taste. But it seems like it is not working as wel. With picolinate no colds, now I have one. With picolinate , "my manhood" got a push in the back, wit optizinc feel no difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 206 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »