EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by 5645473847385217275 on Jun 24, 2014

It is good

Was this review helpful to you?

no other zinc works for me except this

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 08, 2014

i had trouble absorbing vitamin b and zinc, but since i started taking this, i have been able to absorb without feeling gittery or nauseated! i also take b12+ from thorne research and that is amazong stuff! I take anmixture of vitamins, different ones each day of the week ! i also like taking vit d3 everyday during winter months to elevate my mood and energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5697991722423911255 on May 26, 2014

Nice product to supply zinc deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not receive the order until the time.

Posted by 5541166047450487744 on May 17, 2014

I did not receive the order until the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

It's good, but 2 stars down for the fillers - one for the magnesium stearate and another one for the rice flour. Can't they not put any sh*t? I prefer to pay a buck or two more, but to have all natural product that isn't harmful to my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Zinc for acne

Posted by 5151003307259613977 on May 08, 2014

I am using zinc in the treatment of acne. Had a progressive improvement of pimples and blackheads with this product and the side effects were minimal, just a little sick in primeirosdias of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by 4919492948208997806 on May 07, 2014

I loved to buy on iHerb and the delivery service. The product is great. Too bad they are no longer sending by DHL to Brazil. Soon buy more other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5628417815003034132 on Apr 26, 2014

O produto é excelente e funcional, principalmente para quem procura um complemento vitamínico que influência na queda de cabelo e também que ajuda no controle da Acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mine's zinc choice

Posted by 4662807631228439743 on Apr 26, 2014

Chelated zinc and chelated copper, the top !

Was this review helpful to you?

Brasil, RJ.

Posted by 5575254117154549528 on Apr 16, 2014

Produto ótimo, demorou um pouquinho, mas chegou. =]

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 189 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »