EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

helps with healing of acne as promised

Posted by Reviewer1491025 on May 29, 2012

does not prevent / solve the problem of acne on its own though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Think it works :)

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Use it to prevent ulcers and in other ways keep healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference noticed

Posted by Reviewer3052679 on Apr 12, 2013

No differnce noticed, like a lot of vitamins . . HOW CAN YOU REALLY TELL!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by 5081336465330627219 on Apr 08, 2014

Makes me nauseous and have been sick from taking it. Must be taken with food! It does not say this on the packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not use DHL

Posted by Insanity on Jun 10, 2016

If you live in Central America, do not order by DHL, they charges a LOT for get your purchase, I had to lost it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing.

Posted by 5549177810221950278 on Aug 24, 2014

This must be a joke! I have not even received the product. How are they asking me a rating? Okay. Evaluating So today would be VERY bad, because the products simply do not reach their customers. Remembering that my order was made on July 06. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-OptiZinc, 30 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1606503 on Jul 01, 2010

Zinc is a fairly new supplement for me. I bicycle, road bike like a mad man and I know I deplete my body of many of it’s vitamins and minerals. I know Vitamins and minerals like A, C, B-complex, omega-3, magnesium and zinc really help me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot take

Posted by LouLou on Dec 01, 2012

Zinc supplements often make me feel sick but this one made me vomit. Never again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best so far

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Dec 05, 2009

Best zinc I've tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1147778 on Aug 04, 2009

A full 30mg of elemental zinc per capsule. This is great value. And opti zinc is supposedly the best absorbed and therefore most efficactious of them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 203 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »