EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer1035573 on Oct 07, 2008

I think it's working all right. My son seems calmer on it and happier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like NOW brands

Posted by Reviewer1060807 on Jul 11, 2009

This is my favorite Theanine. I like the double strength and it seems to help in times of stress and anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Mar 10, 2011

It calms my day and keeps me focused

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea++++

Posted by Reviewer1269609 on Sep 08, 2011

Great for relieving anxiety without the drowsiness. Gives an overall feeling of well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1276077 on Jul 09, 2010

Took 1-2 capsules at night before bed to help with sleep, seemed to work quite well in conjuction with Melissa leaves (capules) and GABA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1308727 on Apr 03, 2010

Has helped me focus, stay calm and patient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SNOW FOODS SUN L THEANINE AND JARROW TAURINE

Posted by Reviewer1344582 on Jul 27, 2009

I ordered these products 2 weeks ago. I tried them separately. The Taurine gave me a severe migraine and I took it three day in a row once a day. It definitely did what it was supposed to do but unfortunately I experienced the migraine. I wanted to know if anyone else experienced this. I'm still rating it with 5 stars because it was certainly a calming/relaxing agent. The Sun L Theanine is excellent and I suffered no migraine so I'm sticking with it and it too, did exactly what the "reviewers" stated. I'm thrilled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-THEANINE

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 23, 2014

BEST EVER SLEEP PROVIDER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1490862 on Jun 26, 2011

Took a week or so for the effects to be obvious...at first I was taking 2 capsules first thing in the a.m....now I take one in the a.m. and one before bed...has made a difference in my overall sleep pattern...sleep more soundly which is a major bonus...better than prescription drugs....feel calmer as well, less stressful...overall seems to be working as promised...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1515013 on Jan 29, 2010

Works pretty well. I take 2 caps 1 hour before my lectures. It calms me down and helps concentration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 154 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »