EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1948093 on Apr 16, 2016

As Always

Was this review helpful to you?

Trytophan

Posted by 4706016622426932492 on Mar 13, 2015

I've been using this product for about two weeks now, but I've decided to return to the Bluebonnet capsules. This L-Tryptophan has an artificial feel to it (and it's sharply obvious the first few times taking it). Also it takes a much larger dose than the Bluebonnet one to feel it working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

more for mood than sleep

Posted by burdypie on Sep 28, 2014

I take this at night to help my mood the next day.This combined with high dose rhodiola, B6, B2 (must take these B's together in the same dose) and multi 100 B's all from NOW keep me off prescription anti-depressants, plus vege's to keep the seratonin powerhouse, the stomach, from acidity. I do sleep better as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great option

Posted by 5343508194030158914 on Aug 07, 2014

Great option

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5319146218790359291 on Nov 06, 2013

super

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.......Magnesium Sterate Sucks!!!

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

I really liked the product I used it in the evening to relax it really does work to ease anxiety so I sleep better!! The Only issue is, it has Magnesium Stearate WHY?? MS screws up my intestines and stomach, So I decide to purchase the Now L Tryptophan pure powder works faster and much more potent without all the fillers and ridiculous additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel sleepy the next morning. . .

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Jun 20, 2013

I think this works well. You really have to give you body at least 8 hours of rest to avoid feeling groggy the next day. Other than that, I feel more relaxed in general, so it must be working...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Dec 12, 2012

I take two of these and fall asleep like with sleeping pills. I would advise one to take them on an empty stomach for maximum efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Service

Posted by Reviewer2938289 on Jul 20, 2012

Super Service as always. A great product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1897333 on Mar 31, 2012

I am so glad I found this product, it works wonderfully!!!! Lethea A. Henderson

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »