EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It made me happier

Posted by 4946238255411865607 on May 28, 2015

my dad diagnosed parkinson. After taking his prescription medicines. He is getting better. I take L Tyrosine to boost my dopamine level. I think it is working since day 1. I feel happier. I recommended to my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver!!!

Posted by 5026451386709138963 on Apr 09, 2015

This was such a good find! I take 2 in the morning & 1 in the late afternoon. It took about 6 weeks to feel consistent results. So don't give up right away. I don't wake up foggy & tired anymore. Even on nights when I don't get much sleep, I still wake up with energy. I can focus & get task done. My moods are level and posotive. No replay of negative thinking. This product is truly amazing! I am so grateful I found this :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Helps

Posted by 5322807983252739576 on Apr 02, 2015

Helps family member with mood and memory recall

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Dopamine Solution

Posted by 5292721239628557157 on Mar 31, 2015

If you have a big Dopamine consumption - this is the best solution to fill up the depots in body.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Undetermined

Posted by 5756865070130795593 on Mar 27, 2015

I didn't use long enough to notice if it makes good effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 24, 2015

Taking one of these with B complex in the morning is fantastic if you are feeling "blah".

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

more pleasure

Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Feb 20, 2015

L-tyrosine effects the level of dopamine which means more pleasure and less depression , i take it with 5 htp though

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4902470988202755921 on Feb 10, 2015

I’ve been taking this product for over two years and I love it. It’s really good for sleep deprivation, and for mood enhancing.. really important that you take it on an empty stomach for effectiveness. What I also like about NOW’s L-tyrosine is that its one of the few company’s that gives you good value for what you pay for. I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this Product!

Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 247 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »