EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wondeful

Posted by Reviewer1344881 on Feb 08, 2008

This Product slimply WORKS, been a user of Lavilin for almost a yr. you have to try it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2448296 on Aug 24, 2010

I have tried to find Lavilin to purchase locally and the stores are not carrying it any more. So I am very happy to find it online. Purchased enought to last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavilin

Posted by Reviewer2913973 on Sep 07, 2010

Excellent, works great and good service from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Apr 27, 2010

altho expensive, it really works and you only need a little. if you do sweat, there is no smell. nice and creamy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1644155 on May 31, 2010

I have used this product for years. For my chemistry it is effective and long lasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jun 15, 2010

Takes a little getting used to, but I really like that I can sweat without stinking. Tiny container, but I can see it will last a long time. Unscented is a plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing !

Posted by Reviewer2426617 on Jan 25, 2010

I'm not sure how this works ...but it WORKS !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Deodorant and last fresh for 7 days

Posted by Reviewer2195591 on Apr 03, 2009

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavilin user

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Apr 29, 2013

I've used Lavilin for about 15 yrs because it works. Once a week application, it kills the bacteria that causes body odor. To me, it's a great value for the money! I hae no sensitivity with this product, no rashes. Be sure to use it at night, after shower to get the effective results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deodorant ever!

Posted by Reviewer2542033 on Sep 21, 2009

This will protect you from using aluminum based anti-perspirants. This really stops any odor!!!!! You don't even use it every day so it is very economical too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 114 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »