EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lecithin Granules, good quality but still a soy product...

Posted by 5264118470229829463 on Mar 12, 2013

Bought this when I did not know about the hormone disrupting effects of soy. The quality is good, but I will never buy this again. Good that it's not GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

I didn't like quality of this product. Half of bottle is powder, not granules. Bluebonnet Nutrition lecithin much better than this one, also much tastier. Also big problem for me - I started gaining weight, when I took this product. When I stop take it my weight almost back to normal, but I still need to work on it. So will never buy this lecithin again.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Hungary

Posted by Reviewer1808087 on Dec 09, 2011

Dissolves in a liquid badly and foams disgustingly,his flavour will be my bad nausea from him ,is not worth it so

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste!

Posted by Reviewer1613928 on Feb 24, 2008

This is the worst tasting lecithin! Sorely disappointed with all Now brand products. They are not the quality brand they used to be!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps calm the mind

Posted by Reviewer2721083 on Jun 25, 2012

Helps with my anxiety. Also has no GMO soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

i bought cause it was recommended online by healthcare experts and here

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

tried it once. tastes industrial, very acidic. i dont take anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed..

Posted by 4946594950034130422 on Sep 26, 2014

I had ordered this product in June and till now (end of September) I've not received my package. I contacted Customer Service several times but with no effect. I do not recommend iHerbs unreliable services.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like

Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Jul 01, 2012

Too much powder taste

Was this review helpful to you?

good fats for my brain

Posted by Reviewer1738693 on Oct 27, 2007

I mix this with my green drink, brewer's yeast and fiber for a super green drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total